Firmendetails
  • Ningbo Borine Machinery Co.,Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller , Bedienung , Händler / Großhändler , Handels Unternehmen
  • Main Mark: Weltweit , Amerikas , Asien , Osteuropa , Europa
  • Exporteur:71% - 80%
  • Zert:ISO9001
  • Beschreibung:Kissen-Block,Kissen-Block-Lager,Kissen Blockeinheit
Ningbo Borine Machinery Co.,Ltd. Kissen-Block,Kissen-Block-Lager,Kissen Blockeinheit
Title
  • Title
  • Alle
Produktgruppe
Online Service
http://de.borine-agroparts.comScannen zu besuchen

Kissen-Block

Produktkategorie von Kissen-Block, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Kissen-Block , Kissen-Block-Lager Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Kissen Blockeinheit R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
Stehlager-UCP-Serie

Modell : UCP200 series

Stehlager ist für Arten von Getriebeausrüstungen und Maschinen geeignet, bei denen die Welle parallel zur Installationsebene ist. Unit No. Shaft Dia. d in. mm Dimensions(mm) Bolt Size Bearing No. Mass (kg) H L J A N N1 H1 H0 S B UCP202 15 30.2 125...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Stehlager-UCPK-Serie

Modell : UCPK200 series

Stehlager ist für Arten von Getriebeausrüstungen und Maschinen geeignet, bei denen die Welle parallel zur Installationsebene ist. PK Montage = AK200 Montage, geeignet für den nordamerikanischen Markt. Unit No. Shaft Dia. d in. mm Dimensions(mm) Bolt...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Stehlager NAP, HCP-Serie

Modell : NAP200 series

Stehlager ist für Arten von Getriebeausrüstungen und Maschinen geeignet, bei denen die Welle parallel zur Installationsebene ist. Unit No. Shaft Dia. d in. mm Dimensions(mm) Bolt Size Bearing No. Mass (kg) H L J A N N1 H1 H0 S B1 NAP202 15 30.2 125...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Kissen-Block-NAPK Serie

Modell : NAPK200 series

Kissen-Block ist geeignet für Übertragung Ausrüstungen und Maschine die die Welle parallel mit der Installation ist. Montage der PK = AK200 Montage, geeignet für Nordamerika Markt. Unit No. Shaft Dia. d in. mm Dimensions(mm) Bolt Size Bearing No....

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Kissen-Block Lieferanten
Unsere Kissen-Block ist gut in der Qualität und wettbewerbsfähigen Preis. Wir sind Hersteller und Lieferant von Kissenblock nach Ihrer spezifischen Anforderung. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre e-Mail-Adresse und kooperative Beziehung zu Ihnen aufzubauen! Wir würden professionelle Kissenblock mit gutem Service für Sie bieten!

Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2019 Ningbo Borine Machinery Co.,Ltd.Alle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Bolin Mr. Bolin
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • Ningbo Borine Machinery Co.,Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Service , Distributor/Wholesaler , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Worldwide , Americas , Asia , East Europe , Europe
  • Exporter:71% - 80%
  • Certs:ISO9001
  • Description:Pillow Block, Pillow Block Bearing, Pillow Block Unit
Ningbo Borine Machinery Co.,Ltd. Pillow Block, Pillow Block Bearing, Pillow Block Unit
Title
  • Title
  • All
Product Categories
Online Service
http://www.borine-agroparts.comScan to visit

Pillow Block

Product categories of Pillow Block, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Pillow Block, Pillow Block Bearing suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Pillow Block Unit R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List   Grid
Pillow Block  UCP series

Model No. : UCP200 series

Pillow Block is suitable for kinds of transmission equipments and machine which the Shaft is parallel with the installation plane. Unit No. Shaft Dia. d in. mm Dimensions(mm) Bolt Size Bearing No. Mass (kg) H L J A N N1 H1 H0 S B UCP202 15 30.2 125...

China Pillow Block of with CE
 Click for details
Pillow Block  UCPK series

Model No. : UCPK200 series

Pillow Block is suitable for kinds of transmission equipments and machine which the Shaft is parallel with the installation plane. PK Mounting =AK200 Mounting, suitable for North Amercia market. Unit No. Shaft Dia. d in. mm Dimensions(mm) Bolt Size...

China Manufacturer of Pillow Block Bearing
 Click for details
Pillow Block  NAP, HCP series

Model No. : NAP200 series

Pillow Block is suitable for kinds of transmission equipments and machine which the Shaft is parallel with the installation plane. Unit No. Shaft Dia. d in. mm Dimensions(mm) Bolt Size Bearing No. Mass (kg) H L J A N N1 H1 H0 S B1 NAP202 15 30.2 125...

Customized Pillow Block Unit Made in China
 Click for details
Pillow Block  NAPK series

Model No. : NAPK200 series

Pillow Block is suitable for kinds of transmission equipments and machine which the Shaft is parallel with the installation plane. PK Mounting =AK200 Mounting, suitable for North Amercia market. Unit No. Shaft Dia. d in. mm Dimensions(mm) Bolt Size...

Professional Manufacturer of Pillow Block
 Click for details
China Pillow Block Suppliers
Our Pillow Block">Pillow Block is good in quality and competitive in price. We are manufacturer and supplier of Pillow Block following your specific requirement. We are looking forward to your E-mail and establishing cooperative relationship with you! We would provide professional Pillow Block with good services for you!

Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2018 Ningbo Borine Machinery Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Bolin Mr. Bolin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier